cheesecake brownie cups.

(all images by jetsetbarbie)

I love cheesecake.  I love brownies.  Combine the two and I’m in heaven!  These lil guys are super easy to make, especially since there is some ”cheating” going on. 😉

I loosely followed this recipe and loved the results.  I only had one package of brownie mix so I adjusted the amount of the other ingredients accordingly.  Also, because I made these as individual cups, I adjusted the baking time to about 20 minutes.

(ingredients)

(pouring the cheesecake batter over the brownie mix)

(the finished product)

Comments

  1. What’s up it’s me, I am also visiting this web site daily, this site is in
    fact fastidious and the people are truly sharing nice thoughts.

Trackbacks

  1. […] you may have noticed, I’ve been in the cheesecake brownie mood the last few days.  I took out my Hummingbird Bakery recipe book and decided to try my hand […]

What's on your mind?

