Gifts for the Girls.| Engaged & Inspired.

This week I featured my ideas for bridesmaids gifts over at Engaged & Inspired.  Some of my picks for possible gifts are above.  I am trying to stay away from items that can only be used for the wedding.  Coming up with ideas has been harder than I thought!  So ladies, help me out.  Have you started planning gifts for your girls?  Have you set a budget?  Ever been a bridesmaid and received a gift that you loved? Or maybe one that you didnt love so much (it’s okay, we wont tell….).

Full post and credits here.

Comments

  1. Those robes are so frikin ADORABLE! Great finds!

What's on your mind?

