spring trend: two tone wedges + 20% off discount

I am just loving all of the new two tone wedges and heels that are popping up lately.  As I was browsing heels.com for the perfect pair of wedding shoes, I couldn’t help but admire the colorful beauties above.  It was difficult but I resisted the urge to order (for now!).  However, I did take advantage of the 20% discount the website is offering for using their beta site and ordered a few options for the big day.  The discount applies to the entire order but hurry, the offer ends on January 31st!

Comments

  1. I love them ALL but for once I actually like the cheapest pair the most!
    Let me know which ones you buy. Bussi!

  2. I love them!! I think I had a pair or 2 when I was in Highschool!! A must have!!

What's on your mind?

