missoni nails tutorial.

How much do you love Missoni?  I can’t begin to tell you how sad I am that I was not in the country when the Missoni for Target collection was released.  Just look at some of the fabulous items I missed.  *sigh*

via

I may not have gotten my hands on any of the lovely goods from Target but I was delighted to see that the ladies over at The Beauty Department recently featured a Mani Monday tutorial on creating the Missoni look on your nails.  I’m not talented enough to do this myself but would love to request this design at my next mani appointment.

For detailed instruction, head on over to The Beauty Department to read the full post.

Comments

  1. Wow! looks awesome. About how long would a mani treatment like that last?

  2. That’s pretty cool!

What's on your mind?

